More of the beginning

When Jeff messaged me and said we should do a podcast, I was immediately excited. I recently found myself with an abundance of time and and urge to do something creative and fun with my best friends, and this was a perfect opportunity.

While I am not as eloquent as Jeff is, I share the same passion for creating something others can benefit from. I have high hopes that even if our only listeners are our friends, that, at the very least, we have somehow connected with people we might not have been able to otherwise. And at the very most, we can create new friendships with listeners across the country, while getting to do the thing that I enjoy more than anything else – spending time hanging out with my friends, telling awesome stories and laughing until I cry.

And I hope that you enjoy it as much as I do.

-Ashley

About thisisthepodcast

I like the idea of entertaining things.
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

